Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stuart Beussink

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stuart Beussink

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Robinson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Stuart well before he was an insurance agent. He's always been a man of integrity and that continues now with his team at State Farm. They have always gone over and above to help us in any way they can. Could not recommend more!"

josh the rooster

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was a great help in deciding which life insurance policy to choose!"

Courtney Baker

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley made buying insurance so easy! She explained everything so well! Highly recommend"

Julie Presley

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very easy to work with and answered all my questions about my life insurance."

Samantha McQueen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley made the process so easy! Everything was done quickly and efficiently."

John Moore

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful"

Eric Pendergrass

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Marble Hill, MO, office of Stuart Beussink is absolutely amazing! Great customer service and very friendly staff. Missi, Stuart, Erin and Ashley are all amazing! Highly Recommended!"

Jesse Rose

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very reasonable prices and excellent communication."

Preston Beal

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley provides excellent customer service and is always quick to provide answers to any questions or issues. Perfect for personal and business related insurance."

Allen Barlow

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Awesome, quickly on top of my need and super pleasant. Highly recommend Stuart Beussink and staff."

Cristi Pikey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with this crew for years !! Let me tell you they are spectacular! Always ready to answer any questions and help in any way to save money on policies . Very professional,yet down to earth group ! Thank you for all you do."

Brandon Long

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stuart Buessink and his staff are awesome! Want an insurance office that treats you like family this is the one to check out! Great rates and great customer service."

Brittney Barks

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Marble Hill will work above and beyond to help you! Stuart and Erin have always helped us no matter what!"

Amy Jansen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stuart Beussink and his staff are always prompt to respond to our requests regarding insurance changes and when we have a claim. We would highly recommend Mr. Beussink and his staff for your insurance needs."

Elizabeth Storie

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answers! Always willing to help! Always knows the answer to your questions❤ great and friendly people!!"

Lori Vandeven

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stuart & his team are always available to answer questions and get the ball moving fast on claims that arise. Highly recommended!"

Malissa Rhodes

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure talking with your office. All the staff have always been friendly and out going. If you have a question if they don't know the answer right then they will find out and get back with you. No waiting for days on a answer they get back with you that day! The thought of knowing you can get face to face customer service is a big peace of mind for the generation that would rather have that than all web or phone based. Keep up the good work State Farm."

kathy major

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance is just like family...I get friendly reminders when my insurance is coming up....The office staff is always friendly and cheerful.. Stuart and his family are all good people...He is willing to go the extra mile on finding you the best deal...Erin and Missy too...I am truly a satisfied customer ❤️"

Sydney VanGennip

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Stuart & his State Farm staff for years. I’m confident we are provided with the best service around! We are well-informed of the best deals and rates by the great staff at his office. We hold many policies with State Farm, including farm coverage, home, vehicle, equipment, and life insurance policies. We are very happy with the service we receive."

Hailey Rhodes

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office manager gave excellent customer service! I love going into the office. Always willing to help and answer any questions asked!"

Brittany Rudisill

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided excellent customer service. You won’t regret working with her."

Casey Masters

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stuart and his team were able to get us better insurance coverage at a cheaper rate than we were getting with our old provider. Call them today and ask for Missi, you won't be disappointed."

Judy Johnson

March 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"The young lady was very helpful & patient. U was pleased."

Becky Wiginton

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, understands everyone, and works to help us meet our needs."

Laura Landewee

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and prompt. Couldn’t recommend more! Always friendly as well!"